Skip to main content

QIO Events

Nurse Talking with Senior Patient Provider in Home with Senior Patients
Top

Patient and Family Engagement (PFE) Quickinar 3. Preparing for PFE Programs

Thursday, March 2, 2023, 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. PT.

16. Deeper Dive Into Readmission Data

Tuesday, March 7, 2023, 11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. PT.

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, March 7, 2023, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

CDPH Infection Prevention Webinar

Wednesday, March 8, 2023, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

Health Equity Quickinar 5. Social Determinants and Social Drivers of Health

Thursday, March 9, 2023, 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. PT.

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, March 14, 2023, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Emergency Preparedness Series: 2

Wednesday, March 15, 2023, 3:00 p.m. to 3:45 p.m. PT.

Patient and Family Engagement (PFE) Quickinar 4. Engaging the Patient and Care Partner to Prepare for Hospital Admission

Thursday, March 16, 2023, 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. PT.

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, March 21, 2023, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

CDPH Infection Prevention Webinar

Wednesday, March 22, 2023, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. PT.

Health Equity Quickinar 6. Screening for Social Drivers

Thursday, March 23, 2023, 10:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. PT.

Arizona Post-Acute Monthly Webinar

Monday, March 27, 2023, 4:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. MT.

NHSN Nursing Home Updates and Office Hours

Tuesday, March 28, 2023, 11:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PT.

Successful Strategies of Rural Communities in the Opioid Epidemic

Wednesday, March 29, 2023, 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. PT.