Skip to main content

Kyle Campbell, PharmD, MS | Vice President, Healthcare Policy and Quality Measurement

Eric Clark, MBA-HSM, BSN, RN | Clinical Registered Nurse Researcher

Hayley Dykhoff, MPH, BA | Analyst III

Eric Gilbertson, BBA | Project Manager III

Nancy Gordon, BS | Senior Technical Writer

Mariana Grass, DHSc, MPH | Health Services Researcher II

Marie Hall, RN | Senior Nurse Informaticist

Kendra Hanley, MS, BA | Executive Director

Susan Hemmingway, BS | Senior Technical Writer

Janet Hutchison, BS, CTT+ | IT Manager II

Susan Jentz, MS | Associate Director

Megan Keenan, MPH | Executive Director

Chiao Wen Lan, PhD, MPH, CPH | Social Scientist

Julia Mackeprang, MPH, PMP | Associate Director

Alan Mai, MPH | Analyst I

Valerie Mayorga, PharmD, BCPS | Clinician Researcher III

Amy Nestler, MBA, MPM | Associate Director

George Opoku, MA, BS | Analyst III

Srikanth Palamoor, MS, BEng | Analyst III

Allison Peel, DC, MHA, MPH, PMP | Associate Executive Director

Michelle Pleasant, PhD, MA | Associate Director

Stan Pokras, PhD, MPH, CPHQ | Senior Health Services Researcher

Haritha Polisetti, MPharm, MSPH | Quality Measures Analyst II

Douglas Ritenour, MPH | Health Services Researcher III

Ebonie Rogers, BS | Analyst I

Betty Seabrook, MPM, BSCS | Health Informatics Specialist III

Jamila Shields, MPH, BS | Project Manager II

Kristen Turner, MS | Associate Director

David Wong, MPH | Quality Measures Analyst II

Tsu-Hsuan “Sherry” Yang, PharmD | Director

Robert Ziemba, PhD, MPH | Director, Statistics